July 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
Thu, Jul 02 6:30 pm
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
Sun, Jul 05 9:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Jul 06 12:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Jul 07 10:00 am
 
 
Tue, Jul 07 6:30 pm
 
 
 
Thu, Jul 09 6:30 pm
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Sun, Jul 12 9:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Jul 13 12:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Jul 14 10:00 am
 
 
Tue, Jul 14 6:30 pm
 
 
 
Thu, Jul 16 6:30 pm
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Sun, Jul 19 9:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Jul 20 12:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Jul 21 10:00 am
 
 
Tue, Jul 21 6:30 pm
 
 
Wed, Jul 22 7:00 pm
 
 
Thu, Jul 23 6:30 pm
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
Sun, Jul 26 9:30 am
Sanctuary
 
 
Mon, Jul 27 12:00 pm
 
 
Tue, Jul 28 10:00 am
 
 
Tue, Jul 28 6:30 pm
 
 
 
Thu, Jul 30 6:30 pm
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar